09/25/2015

State Representatives

IKTHOF State/Province Representatives

IKTHOF State Representatives serve a very important function. They are prepared to answer your questions, judge your official ranking tests, and represent our sport to newcomers. Please feel free to contact the representative from your area with any questions you have about this family friendly sport. If you are already a member of the IKTHOF, there is no rep for your state, and you would like to become an official representative, please contact Ward Wright or Mike Bainton

Arizona:
Bob Karp – Living legend ( Master of the Blade)

California:
Rick Lemberg
Jack Dagger – Board Member (jack@jackdagger.com)
Anthony Delongis – Board Member (AnthonyD@delongis.com)

Colorado:
April Green

Connecticut :
Claudine Purdue

Florida:
Kenneth “Spirit Wolf” Slocum

Georgia:
Tracy Tenny – Board Member (tenny.ikthof@gmail.com)
William Richard King – (kingsforge@gmail.com)
Brian Shields

Idaho:
Dan Mink

Illinois:
Andrew Hahn

Kentucky:
Charles Reed – chalier1977@gmail.com

Louisiana:
Wade Tucker – Board Member (wtucker.ikthof@gmail.com)

Massachusetts:
Michael Gross – Board Member (mike@onesharpmarriage.com)
Rosa Gross
David Cox – Board Member (david.cox@lahey.org)
Bill Sweener

Dave Greene – the4greenes@yahoo.com

Mississippi:
David Kerwood

Missouri:
Rudd “Iceman” Picket – Board Member (RuddPickett@hotmail.com)
Cass County:
Trevor Gattenby (Gattenbytrevor@gmail.com)

Nebraska:
Open position

Nevada:
Melody Joy Cuenca- Board Member (montanahale@hotmail.com)

New Jersey:
Ed Imperatore – Board Member (aslow@comcast.net)
Thomi Hawke – Board Member (thomihawk@comcast.net)
Douglas Lenhert

New Mexico:
Talon Newton

New York:
Paul Maccarone (pauliemac37@hotmail.com)

Ohio:
Kirk Bass

Pennsylvania:
Dr. Ted Eisenberg – Board Member (drted10@comcast.net)

Tennessee:
John Smedley

Texas:
Mike “Alamo” Bainton – Board Member
Cliff Hill – Board Member
Stanley Jenson – Board Member
Jim Tanner
Steve Jackson – Board Member (mstephenjackson@msn.com)
Ron Thomas – Board Member (ron.thomas@prodigy.net)

Washington:
Jonathan Sinza La Flesh

Canada:
Wade “Hightower” Wright – International Director (wardwright@nrtco.net)

Nova Scotia:
Gary Higgins (higgilongknife@gmail.com)
Darrell Mingo (dmingo@eastlink.ca)

Huron County, Ontario:
Craig Harrison (Hcchucker@hotmail.com)

(Ottawa valley) Ontario Canada:
Dave Harris  (bgsoharris@hotmail.com)

Ontario Province, Canada:   Jonathan Howcraft

United Kingdom:
George Paylor – Wales (lezpaylor@gmail.com)
Richard Sunderland – England – Board Member (yonderly@gmail.com)

France:
Pierre Casoulat – Board Member (cazoulat.pierre@wanadoo.fr)