Rosa Gross” The Amazing Rosa” Target girl of the year2011

Dan Mink and Melody “Montana Hale” Emil Western Arts Duo of the year 2011

Dr. Ted Eisenberg Special Recognition IKTHOF Support 2011

Mike Pearl Knife throwing Competitor of the year 2011
Mike Pearl Tomahawk competitor of the year 2011

Gillian “Little Bit” Sitler Female competitor of the year

Jaimie Silva Junior competitor of the year

Richard Sunderland UK Competitor of the year

Brooke Landry Youth Thrower of the year

Stan “Medicine Man” Jensen IKTHOF State Rep of the year
Dick and Rosa Haines Special recognition IKTHOF Ambassadors of the year
Ward Wright IKTHOF Canadian competitor of the year
Ward Wright IKTHOF Canadian Ambassador of the Year
Sylvain Glienegou Knife Throwing Newcomer of the year
Ed and Vicki Imperatore IKTHOF Tournament of the year
Pierre Cazoulat – IKTHOF European competitor of the year
Jack Dagger IKTHOF Living Legend Award